Tax Help Line 1-877-78-TAXES: Stop IRS levy

Do you have tax problems? Call the reliable tax help line now at 1-877-78-TAXES [877-788-2937].

We have solutions to tax problems. If you have unfiled tax returns, call the tax help line at 877-788-2937. If you have back taxes, and cannot pay the entire amount due to financial hardships, call us and we will gladly help you. We also can represent you in case of an IRS tax audit, you will not have to face the IRS, we will represent you before all administrative levels of the IRS.

When you call our reliable tax help line, you will always speak with the principal of the firm, Mike Habib EA, so you will not speak to sales representatives like other companies do. Mike Habib will be your power of attorney and will work with you and the IRS to negotiate the lowest and best possible resolution for your tax problem.

Seeking IRS tax help? Call our tax help line at 1-877-788-2937. Taxpayers seeking back taxes help are getting tax relief through different options, negotiated installment agreement is one way to resolve your back tax problem. In this option, we negotiate the lowest payment based on your ability to pay, you will not be in a financial hardship. Other taxpayers seeking back taxes help might qualify for an offer in compromise settlement, this is usually a lump sum amount that is less than what you owe calculated based on your reasonable collection potential. Other taxpayers could get a CNC, currently non collectible, this put their account with the IRS on hold due to their negative cash flow and inability to make any payment towards their back taxes.

Whatever your tax problem is, we offer tax problem help, call for you free consultation.

Our tax helpline is 1-877-788-2937.

Our tax help line serves taxpayers in all 50 states including Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming.